People‎ > ‎

Current Members

CURRENT MEMBERS
PH.D. DEGREE

https://docs.google.com/a/vbpgroup-ict.in/viewer?a=v&pid=sites&srcid=dmJwZ3JvdXAtaWN0LmlufHd3dy12YnBncm91cC1pY3QtaW58Z3g6N2RmMDcyN2RmODZiODZiOQ
 Amit Mirani 
 amit.mirani@yahoo.com
 Resume
 Green Technology Assisted Nanomicrobicide Formulation for Prophylaxis of HIV/AIDS.
https://docs.google.com/a/vbpgroup-ict.in/viewer?a=v&pid=sites&srcid=dmJwZ3JvdXAtaWN0LmlufHd3dy12YnBncm91cC1pY3QtaW58Z3g6MjE4YWYzOTBkNGJiM2Q2
 Ankit Agrawal
 ankit.agrawal62@yahoo.com
 Resume
 Fabrication of microneedle patches as a platform technology for delivery of proteins and other therapeutics.
https://docs.google.com/a/vbpgroup-ict.in/viewer?a=v&pid=sites&srcid=dmJwZ3JvdXAtaWN0LmlufHd3dy12YnBncm91cC1pY3QtaW58Z3g6MTljZjJkNjY1ZDkzZWFhMA
 
Manasi Chogale
 manasi4190@gmail.com
 Resume
 Formulating novel strategies towards effective drug delivery for tuberculosis. 
Mangesh Sane
 mangesh.b.sane@gmail.com
 Resume
 Fabrication of nanoparticle coated biodegradable coronary stents.
https://docs.google.com/a/vbpgroup-ict.in/viewer?a=v&pid=sites&srcid=dmJwZ3JvdXAtaWN0LmlufHd3dy12YnBncm91cC1pY3QtaW58Z3g6MmNiYzY2MjhjZWM1OTQ5MA
 
Megha Swami
 meghaswami@gmail.com
 Resume
 Development of nanoengineered particulate carriers for antimalarial therapy.
 Namrata Kadwadkar
 Application of Nanophytomedicine using traditional knowledge for treatment of hemoglobinopathies. 
 
Prachi Kharkar
 prachik400@gmail.com 
 Resume
 Development of Affibody conjugated nanoparticles for oncotherapy.

 
 Prashant Upadhaya
 upadhayaprashant@gmail.com
 Resume
 Intranasal colloidal formulations for diagnostic and therapeutic applications
 Pratik Kakade
 pskakade.ict@gmail.com
 Resume
 Solid lipidic nanocarrier system for topical delivery 
 
Rashmi Prabhu
 prabhurash@yahoo.co.in
 Resume
 Development of novel nanovectors for cancer therapy.
 Rohit Pawar

 
rohitshivajipawar@gmail.com
 Resume
 Development of novel diagnostic and treatment modules for infectious disease.
 
Ronak Bhuptani
 ronak26feb@yahoo.co.in
 Resume
 Development of novel formulations for topical delivery which includes preparation and optimization of porous particles for improved topical retention and activity.
 
Sagar Dhoble
 sagardhoble412@gmail.com
 Resume
 Development of colloidal drug delivery system for Pulmonary disorders
 
Sandip Gite
 smgite@gmail.com
 Resume
 Development and scale up of novel controlled release dosage forms.
 
Shivraj Naik
 shivraj4248@gmail.com
 Resume
 Development of novel formulations for treatment of neurodegenerative diseases.
 Shrikant Dhage
 shrikantdhage21@gmail.com
 Resume

 Nutraceutical delivery using novel excipients.
 
Swapnil Mohurle
 swapudps@gmail.com
 Resume
 Formulation and development of nanocarriers suitable for nasal delivery to brain aimed at the delivery of anti-amyloid drugs for better management of Alzheimer’s disease. 
 
Swapnil Talkar
 talkar_swapnil@yahoo.in
 Resume
 Designing novel nanoformulations of anticancer drugs  .
 
Vinod Ghodake
 
g.vinod8863@gmail.com
 Resume
 Development of aerosol mediated delivery systems for infectious diseases.



MASTER'S DEGREE

 Anjana Menon
 
anjana.nambalat@gmail.com
 Resume
 Not yet decided
 Aparana Dogra
 
ad.aparana@gmail.com 
 Resume
 Not yet decided
 
 Arkasubhro Chatterjee
 Resume
 Not yet decided
 
Devendra Singh Meena
 Not yet decided


UNDERGRADUATES

 Apoorva Pardeshi 
 Drashty Mehta 
 Pintu Rathode 
 Poorva Taskar
 Purav Shah 
 Shakshi Singh 
 Tanvi Patil