People‎ > ‎

Current Members

CURRENT MEMBERS                                                                                                    
 Sreeranjini P.
 Intranasal administration of multifunctional nanocarriers incorporating temozolomide and lactoferrin to combat glioblastoma multiforme


Ankit Agrawal
 Fabrication of microneedle patches as a platform technology for delivery of proteins and other therapeutics.

Anjali Pandya  
 Design and Development of Oral Proteins and Peptides Delivery Systems
Manasi Chogale
 Formulating novel strategies towards effective drug delivery for tuberculosis. 
 Fabrication of nanoparticle coated biodegradable coronary stents.
  Development of nanoengineered particulate carriers for antimalarial therapy.
 Namrata Kadwadkar
 Application of Nanophytomedicine using traditional knowledge for treatment of hemoglobinopathies.
Prachi Kharkar 
 Development of Affibody conjugated nanoparticles for oncotherapy.

 Prashant Upadhaya

 Intranasal colloidal formulations for diagnostic and therapeutic applications
  Solid lipidic nanocarrier system for topical delivery 
Rashmi Prabhu
 Development of novel nanovectors for cancer therapy.
 Development of novel diagnostic and treatment modules for infectious disease.
 Drug eluting device for amelioration of peripheral artery disease
 Development of novel formulations for treatment of neurodegenerative diseases.
 Nutraceutical delivery using novel excipients.
Swapnil Talkar
 Designing novel nanoformulations of anticancer drugs  .
 Vinod Ghodake
 Development of aerosol mediated delivery systems for infectious diseases.


 Formulation and development of nano-system for controlled drug delivery system coated on to the medical device for coronary   intervention. 

Mansi Shah 
 Novel Mucoadhesive Coprocessed Excipient
  Prashik Jamdhade
 Functional co-processed excipient for pharmaceutical application.
 Development of biosurfactant loaded microemulsion based microbicidal gel

Rani Gorde
 Development of in vitro blood brain barrier model.
Vaibhav N. Ghegade
 Development of Ocular Drug Delivery System for the Treatment of Fungal Keratitis