People‎ > ‎

Current Members

CURRENT MEMBERS
PH.D. DEGREE

https://docs.google.com/a/vbpgroup-ict.in/viewer?a=v&pid=sites&srcid=dmJwZ3JvdXAtaWN0LmlufHd3dy12YnBncm91cC1pY3QtaW58Z3g6MjE4YWYzOTBkNGJiM2Q2
 Ankit Agrawal
 ankit.agrawal62@yahoo.com
 Resume
 Fabrication of microneedle patches as a platform technology for delivery of proteins and other therapeutics.
https://docs.google.com/a/vbpgroup-ict.in/viewer?a=v&pid=sites&srcid=dmJwZ3JvdXAtaWN0LmlufHd3dy12YnBncm91cC1pY3QtaW58Z3g6MTljZjJkNjY1ZDkzZWFhMA
 
Manasi Chogale
 manasi4190@gmail.com
 Resume
 Formulating novel strategies towards effective drug delivery for tuberculosis. 
Mangesh Sane
 mangesh.b.sane@gmail.com
 Resume
 Fabrication of nanoparticle coated biodegradable coronary stents.
https://docs.google.com/a/vbpgroup-ict.in/viewer?a=v&pid=sites&srcid=dmJwZ3JvdXAtaWN0LmlufHd3dy12YnBncm91cC1pY3QtaW58Z3g6MmNiYzY2MjhjZWM1OTQ5MA
 
Megha Swami
 meghaswami@gmail.com
 Resume
 Development of nanoengineered particulate carriers for antimalarial therapy.
 Namrata Kadwadkar
 Application of Nanophytomedicine using traditional knowledge for treatment of hemoglobinopathies. 
 
Prachi Kharkar
 prachik400@gmail.com 
 Resume
 Development of Affibody conjugated nanoparticles for oncotherapy.

 
 Prashant Upadhaya
 upadhayaprashant@gmail.com
 Resume
 Intranasal colloidal formulations for diagnostic and therapeutic applications
 Pratik Kakade
 pskakade.ict@gmail.com
 Resume
 Solid lipidic nanocarrier system for topical delivery 
 
Rashmi Prabhu
 prabhurash@yahoo.co.in
 Resume
 Development of novel nanovectors for cancer therapy.
 Rohit Pawar

 
rohitshivajipawar@gmail.com
 Resume
 Development of novel diagnostic and treatment modules for infectious disease.
 
Sagar Dhoble
 sagardhoble412@gmail.com
 Resume
 Development of colloidal drug delivery system for Pulmonary disorders
 S
arika Jadhav
sarikajadhav92@gmail.com
Resume
 - 
 
Shivraj Naik
 shivraj4248@gmail.com
 Resume
 Development of novel formulations for treatment of neurodegenerative diseases.
Shrikant Dhage
 shrikantdhage21@gmail.com
 Resume

 Nutraceutical delivery using novel excipients.
 
Swapnil Talkar
 talkar_swapnil@yahoo.in
 Resume
 Designing novel nanoformulations of anticancer drugs  .
 
Vinod Ghodake
 
g.vinod8863@gmail.com
 Resume
 Development of aerosol mediated delivery systems for infectious diseases.



MASTER'S DEGREE

 Kaustubh Pawar
 Metallodendrimers for burn management and wound healing.
 Prachi Bansal
 prachi.bansal027@gmail.com 
 Devlopemnt of in vitro blood brain barrier model.
 
 Prashik Jamdhade
 prashikjamdhade2015@gmail.com
Functional co-processed excipient for pharmaceutical application.
 Shruti Lohakare
 shrutilohokare24@gmail.com
Bioadhesive for pharmecutical apllication.